Service / After-Sales

In addition to our individual consultation services prior to system construction, we offer a comprehensive after-sales portfolio including servicing, repairs, and training. This service package ensures a high degree of system availability and, in turn, optimum cost–benefit performance.

Andreas Wollmann

Our After-Sales Offering

Testing and Inspection

Our service employees carry out thorough testing, monitoring, and analysis to precisely localize damage and sources of faults and to accurately calculate costs.

Repairs and Modernization

Our technicians and engineers repair, adjust, and modernize your plants, systems, and pumps to help you avoid expensive new acquisitions.

Cleaning and Maintenance

We clean, maintain and service your systems and plants to minimize unnecessary downtime and repair costs. On request, we can draw up a customized maintenance contract with excellent conditions.

Advice and Planning

We offer you advice and help you to plan new systems. Thanks to our intelligent service concepts, transparent breakdown of operating costs, and schedulable downtimes, we ensure high plant availability and cost-efficient operation.

Spare Parts

We not only supply you with parts tailored to your individual needs, but also stock parts no longer supplied by the original manufacturers. On request, we can also supply low-price, used, or tried-and-tested spare parts.

Customer Training

Comprehensive training programs for customer personnel on the system in the factory and in production cover servicing and maintenance, operation and system functions, and control and fault alarm functions.

Teleservice

We provide a password-protected diagnostics system via a modem/ISDN and remote maintenance services conducted by PVA CGS engineers from an external computer with access to your system’s computer. The ability to access our expert knowledge quickly and directly saves you time and travel expenses.

Immediate Contact

slideoutcontact
You will receive a copy of your request in your inbox.
Please complete all fields marked with *.
Please solve the following question:
captcha

PVA Crystal Growing Systems GmbH
Im Westpark 10 – 12
35435 Wettenberg

Phone: +49 (0) 641/68690-0

Service / After Sales

Neben unserer individuellen Beratung vor dem Anlagenbau unterstützen wir Sie auch durch umfangreiche After-Sales-Angebote – von der Wartung über die Reparatur bis hin zur Schulung. Mit diesem Servicepaket sichern Sie die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlagen und somit eine optimale Kosten-Nutzen-Relation.

Herr Andreas Wollmann

Unser After-Sales-Angebot

Prüfen & Kontrollieren

Unsere Service Mitarbeiter prüfen, kontrollieren und analysieren gewissenhaft, um Fehlerquellen und Schäden präzise zu lokalisieren und Kosten genau zu kalkulieren.

Reparieren & Modernisieren

Unsere Techniker und Ingenieure reparieren, justieren und modernisieren Ihre Anlagen, Systeme und Pumpen, um teure Neuanschaffungen zu vermeiden.

Warten & Reinigen

Wir reinigen, warten und pflegen Ihre Systeme und Anlagen und verringern so unnötige Standzeiten und Reparaturkosten. Auf Wunsch erarbeiten wir für Sie einen maßgeschneiderten Wartungsvertrag zu günstigen Konditionen.

Beraten & Planen

Wir beraten und planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Anlagen – mit intelligenten Servicekonzepten, transparenter Aufstellung der Betriebskosten und planbaren Standzeiten – zur Sicherung einer hohen Anlagenverfügbarkeit und wirtschaftlichen Arbeitsweise.

Ersatzteile

Wir liefern Ihnen Einzelteile individuell für Sie zusammengestellt und lagern auch Einzelteile für Sie ein, die beim Hersteller schon „out of Service“ sind. Auf Ihren Wunsch können Sie auch günstige, gebrauchte und praxiserprobte Ersatzteile bei uns beziehen.

Kunden-Schulung

Umfangreiche Trainingsprogramme für Kundenpersonal an der Anlage im Herstellerwerk und in der Produktion schulen Sie zu den Themen Wartung und Instandhaltung, Bedienung und Anlagenfunktionen, Steuerungs- und Störmeldefunktionen.

Tele-Service

Passwort-gesichert unterstützen wir Sie mit einer Diagnose über Modem / ISDN oder einer Fernwartung durch PVA CGS-Ingenieure von einem externen Rechner, der auf Ihren Anlagenrechner zugreifen kann. Die schnelle und direkte Verfügbarkeit unseres Expertenwissens spart Ihnen Zeit und Reisekosten.

Sofort-Kontakt

slideoutcontact
Sie erhalten eine Kopie Ihrer Anfrage in Ihrem Posteingang
Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.
Durch Angabe meiner E-Mail-Adresse und Anklicken des Buttons „Senden“ akzeptiere ich die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

PVA Crystal Growing Systems GmbH
Im Westpark 10 – 12
35435 Wettenberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 641/68690-0